Rosie Workshop

20170407_103950I’ve not hidden my love for Rosie, now I want to share her with you. I had such great feedback that I thought a workshop was in order.

A day to find out how/where you measure to get the right size, which fabrics will work for the best results and how to adjust it to suit you.
This pattern is a great introduction into sewing underwear and working with jersey and lace. As I’ve said before, there’s no fiddling with boning where Rosie is concerned.

20170311_174401 (2)A kit to make Rosie up is included in the day, pattern, fabric, lace and all the notions you need to make her.  Beautiful Lace and pretty elastics await.

 

The workshop will be held in the fabulously lit Willow centre in Cringleford on the edge of Norwich, Norfolk.

You can sign up by clicking  here!  If you fancy it.
Join me to make your very own comfy wonderunder.

xxx

2 thoughts on “Rosie Workshop

Leave a Reply

